Ansatte

/Ansatte
Ansatte2018-11-08T17:08:50+00:00
Roger Isaksen
Roger IsaksenAvdelingsleder Nord-Troms & Finmark
roger@proffrent.no
Tlf. 98 00 50 53
Geir Karlsen
Geir KarlsenAvdelingsleder i Tromsø

geir@proffrent.no
Tlf. 46 63 34 99

Thor Henriksen
Thor HenriksenDaglig leder

thor@proffrent.no
Tlf. 98005054

 

Øystein Isaksen
Øystein IsaksenDriftsleder i Tromsø

oystein@proffrent.no
Tlf. 94 81 66 60
Asgeir Isaksen
Asgeir IsaksenRenholdsleder i Nord-Troms
asgeir@proffrent.no
Tlf. 99 40 18 88
Natalia Romanova
Natalia RomanovaRenholdsleder i Finnmark
natalia@proffrent.no
Tlf. 41 66 83 71
Vigdis Myrnes
Vigdis MyrnesRenholdsleder i Tromsø

vigdis@proffrent.no
Tlf. 40 46 44 42
Hossein Mohammadi
Hossein MohammadiRenholdsleder i Alta

hossein@proffrent.no
Tlf. 47 47 26 86
Åse Henriksen
Åse HenriksenAdministrasjons- medarbeider
aase@proffrent.no
Tlf. 47 47 26 86

[/fusion_builder_column]